Kobe Steakhouse restaurant & Lounge teppan teppanyaki sushi live music

562 596 9969
3001 Old Ranch Pkwy
Seal Beach, CA 90740
Beatles Brunch with 95.5fm KLOS and Chris Carter Beatles Brunch with 95.5fm KLOS and Chris Carter Beatles Brunch with 95.5fm KLOS and Chris Carter Beatles Brunch with 95.5fm KLOS and Chris Carter Beatles Brunch with 95.5fm KLOS and Chris Carter Beatles Brunch with 95.5fm KLOS and Chris Carter Beatles Brunch with 95.5fm KLOS and Chris Carter Beatles Brunch with 95.5fm KLOS and Chris Carter Beatles Brunch with 95.5fm KLOS and Chris Carter

Beatles Champagne Brunch!

Our weekly Beatles Champagne Brunch features some of the best Beatles tribute acts from LA and OC paired with all-you-can-eat hibachi steak and seafood, sushi, tempura, salads, and desserts as well as omelettes, eggs, and traditional breakfast items.

 

Once per month, radio host Chris Carter from 95.5FM KLOS hosts his popular Sunday morning show "Breakfast with the Beatles" and broadcasts live from our restaurant during brunch. Please note that on these select Sundays there will NOT be a tribute band performing.

 

See below for our brunch buffet menu, upcoming event dates, as well as brief bios!

Sunday Brunch Full Calendar


"Like us" on Facebook!

All-You-Can-Eat Brunch Menu!

Brunch includes bottomless champagne and mimosas!

*Menu items subject to change

Soups & Salads

  • -Caesar Salad
  • -Potato Salad
  • -Spring Mix Salad
  • -Cucumber Salad
  • -Tokyo Garden Salad
  • -Baked Salmon Salad
  • -Miso Soup

Breakfast Items

  • -Omelette Station
  • -Scrambled Eggs
  • -French Toast
  • -Buttermilk Pancakes
  • -Roasted Red Potatoes
  • -Hawaiian Rolls
  • -Croissants

Fruit & Desserts

  • -Pineapple
  • -Honey Dew
  • -Cantaloupe
  • -Chocolate Dipped Strawberries/Pineapples
  • -Brownies/Cakes
  • -Creme Brulee

Appetizers

  • -Tuna Stuffed Jalapenos
  • -Crispy Spicy Tuna Mix
  • -Shrimp Cocktail
  • -Crispy Crab Wontons
  • -Stuffed Mushrooms
  • -Assorted Tempura
  • -Beef/Vegetable Gyoza
  • -Vegetable Bruschetta
  • -Steamed Edamame

Sushi & Rolls

  • -Albacore Sushi
  • -Red Snapper Sushi
  • -Tuna Sushi
  • -Salmon Sushi
  • -Hot Night Roll
  • -Baked Salmon Roll
  • -Ultimate Salmon Roll
  • -Crunchy Roll

 

Hot Foods

  • -Hibachi Vegetables
  • -Grilled New York Steak
  • -Pepper Mushrooms
  • -Orange Chicken
  • -Garlic Butter Fried Rice
  • -Garlic Butter Noodles
  • -Baby Back Ribs
  • -And Much More!

 

Breakfast with the Beatles Live Broadcast
on Select Sundays

Hosted by Chris Carter, 95.5FM KLOS, & Kobe Steakhouse!

9:00am to 1:00pm
$38 for brunch plus $20 for seating in the lounge with Chris Carter
*There will not be a tribute band on these Sundays

Sunday, January 12, 2020
Sunday, February 09, 2020
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Sunday, July 05, 2020
Sunday, August 02, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Sunday, November 08, 2020
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Sunday, December 20, 2020

Join us for the return of the live broadcast of Chris Carter's Sunday morning show "Breakfast with the Beatles" at the Kobe Steakhouse! "Breakfast with the Beatles" will broadcast from our lounge starting at 9:00am and ends at 1:00pm. Come in early at 9:00am to get started on breakfast and coffee! Our full brunch will be served from 10:30am until 1:00pm. On other days, one of our talented live Beatles tribute bands will be performing in our lounge instead from 10:30am until 2:00pm.

Live Beatles Tributes!

10:30am to 2:00pm

Beginning May 5th, 2019: For seats near the band, please reserve your seats online (Purchase of brunch is required for all guests).

*Bands are subject to change without notice

Hard Days Night

Sunday, January 05, 2020
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Sunday, March 01, 2020
Sunday, March 08, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Sunday, April 05, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Sunday, May 03, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Sunday, June 07, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Sunday, August 09, 2020
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Sunday, September 06, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Sunday, October 04, 2020
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Sunday, November 01, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Sunday, December 06, 2020
Sunday, December 13, 2020

Capturing the Beatles' youthful charm and wit along with their "moptop" hair and tailored suits, the lads of Hard Day's Night open the show with the Ed Sullivan era featuring hits and favorites such as "She Loves You" and "Twist and Shout." Next, they'll take you away with the psychedelic sounds of "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band," followed by amazing renditions of "Penny Lane" and "Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds." The show then moves on to a touching and poignant view of the Beatles' songs from their rooftop concert of January '69, with closing performances of "Hey Jude," "Something," and "Revolution" to highlight the end to an exciting time capsule of unforgettable music.

Sgt. Pepper

Sunday, December 29th, 2019
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Sunday, December 27, 2020


Sgt. Pepper is Beatles tribute band hailing from Los Angeles, CA that performs all of your favorite Beatles songs. You'll feel the magic of their music as the band performs dressed in various fashions such as the Sgt. Peppers outfits, Ed Sullivan show suits, Shea stadium jackets, and Abbey Road clothing.

Ticket to Ride

Future Dates TBA

“Ticket to Ride” features the Country’s top Beatles sound-a-likes! Members of “Ticket to Ride” have traveled the World from the MGM grand, traveling the seas with Royal Carribean, to Japan re-creating the Beatles “Live in Concert”. With authentic instruments and costumes. “Ticket to Ride” performs the Beatles most Classic and Greatest hits! Jeff brings to the stage the Charm and Enthusiasm of “Sir” Paul McCartney. With exact attention to detail… Jeff’s acoustic guitar rendition of “Yesterday” and his piano performance of “Hey Jude” are truly Awesome! Gilbert Bonilla is the complete John Lennon. With excellent guitar, harmonica, vocal and keyboard skills, Gilbert takes the audience on a Grand tour of classic Beatles hits! From “Twist & Shout” to “Revolution”, Gilbert is Brilliant! David Brighton takes on the role of the “Quiet” Beatle, but his Gretsch guitar screams out Volumes of classic George Harrison guitar licks! From the rocking’ “Roll Over Beethoven” to the Beautiful “Something”, David is Amazing!P recise Drumming and Vocals best describes Mike Sarafian. From “I wanna be your man” to “Yellow Submarine”, Mike captures the Personality and Spirit of Rocks most famous Drummer! As Ringo….Mike has no equal!



Kobe Steakhouse & Lounge
3001 Old Ranch Pkwy. Seal Beach, CA 90740
Tel: (562) 596-9969 Fax: (562) 598-1626

Home Menus Banquets Calendar Special Events Directions
Newsletter Opentable You Tube Facebook Twitter



>